Skip to main navigation.


Contact Clark Electric With Questions


The Clark Electric Scholarship Committee selects 1 student from the schools or grouped schools for a $750.00 scholarship, which is sent directly to the school of choice.



  1. The student’s legal guardian must be a member of Clark Electric Cooperative and currently receive electric service from the cooperative and the student must be enrolled in one of the participating schools or in an approved home school setting.
  2. Display an average of 2.5 GPA or more.

  3. Display a potential to successfully continue achievement in a post-secondary public or private college, university, junior college, or vocational school program of choice which will lead to an associate degree or one-year diploma.

  4. Be accepted into a school where the scholarship would apply.

  5. Quality of written essay “How My Career Choice Will Improve The Quality Of Life For Others”.




2020 Scholarship Winners



Participating Schools

One scholarship to each school

  • Abbotsford High School

  • Colby High School

  • Granton High School

  • Greenwood High School

  • Loyal High School

  • Neillsville High School

  • Owen-Withee High School

  • Spencer High School

  • Thorp High School

  • Stanley High School

One scholarship between these grouped schools

  • Stratford High School

  • Columbus High School

  • Osseo-Fairchild

  • Abbotsford Christian Academy

One scholarship between these grouped schools

  • Marshfield Senior High School

  • Medford High School

  • Gilman High School

  • Pittsville High School

  • Home School Student


These awards are made possible by unclaimed Capital Credit of Clark Electric Cooperative members monetary disbursements.


The student must attend a post-secondary school during the 2019-2020 academic year to receive funds. The student will receive the $750.00 scholarship which will be sent directly to the school of choice. Monetary disbursement will be made on a per semester basis. $375.00, 1st  semester and $375.00 2nd semester.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo